DIETARY ACCOMODATIONS

 

VEGAN | VEGETARIAN

 

all entrées can be made vegan or vegetarian with the exceptions of curries and soups as they contain fish sauce​

ex: pad thai tofu, no egg will be vegan

GLUTEN FREE

 

the soy sauce used in our dishes is gluten free

deep fried food items may be cross-contaminated with some food items that are NOT gluten free, however, we have less than a handful of items that contain gluten

vermicelli, glass, and rice noodles are gluten free

egg noodlespastry shell used in spring roll, thai dumplings, winter shrimp, and all deep fried battered items (calamari, catfish, etc.) are NOT gluten free

suegai is NOT gluten free

DAIRY FREE

 

only the fried ice cream, boba milk teas, thai iced teas, and thai iced coffees contain dairy, but the thai iced teas and coffees can be made without dairy upon request yay!